No Time To Die – Opening Scene (2020) 4K TRAILER | James Bond



This ‘No Time To Die – Opening Scene’ is a fan film. Taking us back over a decade earlier to see a very young James Bond, who’s still inexperienced in his field of being a secret agent.

If you’ve enjoyed watching this, please let me know in the comments and subscribe to my channel. This will massively encourage me to make more films like this one.

My filming equipment list – https://www.amazon.co.uk/shop/blakeridder

CONNECT WITH ME:

Instagram – https://instagram.com/blake.ridder
Twitter – https://twitter.com/blakeridder
Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/blakeridder/

CAST & CREW:

James Bond – Louis James https://www.instagram.com/louisjames24/
Bond Girl – Hannah Knight https://www.instagram.com/hafknight_/
Villain – Martin Razpopov https://www.instagram.com/martinrazpopov/
Guard – Aram Armaghanian https://www.instagram.com/aramarmaghanian/
Fighter 1 – David Cheung https://www.instagram.com/davidcheung8/
Fighter 2 – Alex Emar https://www.instagram.com/alex_ermar/
DOP – Paulina Masternak https://www.instagram.com/paulina.masternak/
Choreographer – David Cheung & Yolanda Lynes https://www.instagram.com/yolandalynes/
Makeup designer – Theodore Salisbury https://www.instagram.com/exilianstudiosofficial/
Special thanks – Weng Yu https://www.instagram.com/misterudj/

#NoTimeToDie #JamesBond

Related posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *